Thursday, May 31, 2012

2012 Races -- Massachusetts Senate

Here are the State Senate races and candidates will be following in the 2012 cycle. is most interested in those districts that represent communities in Worcester County and far Northwestern Middlesex County. Websites and twitter feeds are campaign-based, unless otherwise noted. This listing will be updated as changes warrant.

Contested Races
Middlesex and Worcester
Jamie Eldridge (D-Acton) -- Incumbent website, twitter, facebook
Dean Cavaretta (R-Stow) website, twitter, facebook

Second Worcester
Michael Moore (D-Millbury) -- Incumbent website, facebook
Stephen Simonian (R-Auburn) website, facebook

Uncontested Races
First Worcester: Harriette Chandler (D-Worcester) -- Incumbent twitter
Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire, and Middlesex: Stephen Brewer (D-Barre) -- Incumbent website, facebook
Worcester and Middlesex: Jennifer Flanagan (D-Leominster) -- Incumbent website, twitter, facebook
Worcester and Norfolk: Richard Moore (D-Uxbridge) -- Incumbent website, twitter, facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment Copyright © 2009 Premium Blogger Dashboard Designed by SAER